Skip to main content

People

Administration

Jason Hubbart

Director
3109 Agricultural Sciences Building
(304) 293-2472 | Jason.Hubbart@mail.wvu.edu

Laura Tinney

Program Coordinator
3108 Agricultural Sciences Building
(304) 293-6887 | Laura.Tinney@mail.wvu.edu


Research

Kaylyn S. Gootman

Postdoctoral Research Associate: Hydrologic Modeling and Water Quality
3107 Agricultural Sciences Building  
(304) 293-8851 |  Kaylyn.Gootman@mail.wvu.edu

Zachary Heck

Research Assistant: Field and Lab Work
3107 Agricultural Sciences Building 
zachary.heck@mail.wvu.edu

Susan Hickman

Senior Research Specialist
3104 Agricultural Sciences Building 
susan.hickman@mail.wvu.edu

Elliott Kellner

Assistant Research Professor: Chesapeake Bay Watershed Science Advisor
3111 Agricultural Sciences Building 
(304) 293-3797 | elliott.kellner@mail.wvu.edu


Students

  • Jenna Dodson, PhD Student
  • Bidisha Faruque, PhD Student
  • Alexandria Fish, Undergraduate Technician
  • Zackary Heck, MS Student
  • Lilai Jin, PhD Student
  • Debsree Mandal, PhD Student
  • Jack Pirner, PhD Student